共同创作商标设计

USWE | 为品牌设计

自 2019 年起,我们与运动背包品牌 USWE 合作。我们首先利用设计来确保他们的 USP 在市场中脱颖而出,自首次建立战略合作伙伴关系以来,我们已扩展到设计多个服装系列,最近还为他们的自行车背包系列制作了发布视频。

服务

研究 | 品牌战略 | 产品咨询 | 服装设计 | 产品设计 | 工程 | 品牌传播 

战略性系列规划 

基于与 USWE 持续且平等的接触点。 

共创建了 50+ 种产品 

从背包到披风大衣,从定制补丁到摩托服。 

拓展至新的领域。

探索多种激发肾上腺素的途径。

极限运动品牌 USWE 拥有强大的 USP。 

没有什么比一个会晃来晃去的背包更能毁掉一场坚实的越野赛了。但 USWE 凭借其获得专利且屡获殊荣的 NDM 背带解决了这个问题。该技术是“No Dancing Monkey”的缩写,使用弹性四点带打造舒适贴合,而不会影响舒适度或运动。NDM 非常适合无限制骑行和跑步,是 USWE USP 的核心因素。 

 我们的挑战是让 NDM 脱颖而出。 

用平等的角度支持

USWE 带着宏伟计划来到 KISKA:新产品、产品线重组以及职业运动员以外的市场扩张。知道客户准备迎接挑战,我们与客户进行了一场推心置腹的交谈。首先,我们一致认为 NDM 应该被重点突出,因此,在 FLOW 16 Protector 和 RAW 3 Hydration 背包中,我们通过设计使 NDM 功能更加明显,从而显示它们的创新。最后透明外壳中的带扣突出创新,无缝结合到 X 形 NDM 线束中。USWE USP 现在在路上一眼就能认出来。 

点击此处了解有关这两种产品的更多信息。 

亲自动手的产品开发

USWE 面临的主要挑战是将所有产品统一到一种可识别的设计语言下。通过拥有标志性的美学,品牌可以更紧密地与用户建立联系,并提高市场知名度。我们的团队齐心协力,通过色彩预测来定义 USWE 的品牌色彩,我们的设计师创造了统一的整体设计语言。通过这项研究,我们创建了一个专业运动员包;包括装备背包、披风大衣和拖轮车。此外,还有一大堆其他背包。 

接下来是什么?多样化。 

像我们一样,USWE 由体育爱好者和追求刺激的人们组成。因此,他们自然而然地渴望拥有更广泛的产品组合,包括探索相关运动的产品。我们为 USWE 举办了启动研讨会,我们的专家在会上规划了每个细分市场的最佳产品组合。通过新的服装重点,我们帮助 USWE 检查他们的选择,哪些细分市场适合该品牌,哪些系列是符合逻辑的。 
进入我们创意人员的头脑空间。这就是我们的工作方式。 

产品组合重组

 
在我们的支持下,USWE 已进入滑雪旅游、越野跑和碎石自行车领域。每项运动都统一在一种设计语言和 NDM 技术下。在此过程中,我们将 USWE 进一步扩展到服装和功能性配饰领域,例如男女服装系列和行李箱。但每件产品、每个系列都牢牢扎根于效率和实用性。 

扩展到传播

截至 2024 年,我们的最新项目是 USWE 新款自行车包和碎石服装系列的产品发布视频。我们的沟通专家利用 USWE 的“非主流”态度来制作“IT’S A CRUSH”;一个幽默的视频,带有复古风格的故事线索和有趣的结局。地点侦察、声音设计、色彩分级、视频编辑、故事板——所有这些都是为了最大限度地发挥 USWE 的影响力而处理的。

我们的结论是?平等的合作伙伴关系是最强大的,更重要的是,也是最有价值的。  


查看我们更多的 作品.

思维敏锐, 大胆的执行。 KISKA 创造具有商业价值的品牌体验。 从战略咨询到落地执行您的愿景。看看最终的呈现吧。

Hypermotion knit innovation for UYN base layer

将 UYN 从制造商转变为品牌。

从其标志到 210 款服装,KISKA 将服装制造商 UYN 转变为一个独特且具有竞争力的体育用品品牌。

1_Sporting_goods_Mountain_biking_MTB_helmet_workshop_Landscape

技能联合。 设计新时代的体育用品。

通过长期的创新合作伙伴关系,KISKA 探索零废弃体育用品、大规模定制和鞋类的未来。 最终增强品牌未来的市场潜力。

1_Bikepark_Winterberg_The_Mother_rebranding_by_KISKA_Landscape

如何在竞争中脱颖而出?

我们将 Winterberg 自行车公园改造成了“The Mother”,进行彻底的品牌重塑,让这个历史悠久的自行车公园走上通往现代世界的强劲轨道。

Co-creating for trademark design.

USWE | Design For Brands

Since 2019, we’ve collaborated with action backpack brand USWE. We started by using design to ensure their USP stood out on the trails, and since that first strategic partnership, we’ve expanded into designing multiple apparel collections and, most recently, a launch video for their bikepacking range.

SERVICES

Research | Brand Strategy | Product Consulting | Apparel Design | Product Design | Engineering | Brand Communication.

Strategic collection planning.

Based on ongoing, eye-level touchpoints with USWE.

+50 total products created.

Backpacks to changing robes. Custom patches to moto jerseys.

Translating into exciting new sectors.

Exploring multiple adrenaline-fueled avenues.

Action-sport brand USWE came with a strong USP.

Nothing ruins a solid offroad session like a bouncy backpack. But USWE solved the problem with their patented and award-winning NDM harness. Short for “No Dancing Monkey”, the technology uses an elastic four-point strap to create a snug fit without affecting comfort or movement. Perfect for no-limits rides and runs, NDM is a core factor of USWE’s USP.

Our challenge; to make the NDM stand out.

Support at eye-level.

USWE came to KISKA with big plans: new products, portfolio shakeup, and market expansion beyond pro athletes. Knowing the client was up for a challenge, we kick-started things with some real talk. First, we agreed that the NDM had to stand out, so with the FLOW 16 Protector and RAW 3 Hydration backpacks, we highlighted their innovation by making the NDM feature more visible through design. The result: a buckle in transparent housing – prominently showcasing the innovation– seamlessly integrated into the X-shaped NDM harness. The USWE USP is now instantly recognisable on the trail.

Discover more about these two products here.

Hands-on product development.

A main challenge for USWE was uniting all their products under one recognisable design language. By having a signature aesthetic, brands can connect closer to their users and boost visibility in the market. Our teams united to define the USWE corporate colours through a colour forecast and our designers created an aligned overall design language. With this research, we created a pro athletes’ package; with gear backpack, changing robe, and trolley. Plus, a whole host of other backpacks.

What came next? Diversification.

Like us, USWE is made up of sports enthusiasts and adrenaline junkies. So, it was only natural for them to hunger for a wider portfolio with products which explore adjacent sports. We hosted a kick-off workshop for USWE, where our experts mapped out the best product fit per segment. With a new apparel focus, we helped USWE examine their options. Which segments fit the brand? What collections make sense?

Get into the headspace of our creatives. This is how we work.

Portfolio shake-up.

Powered by our support, USWE has entered the ski touring, trail running, and gravel biking segments. Each sport is united under one design language and the NDM technology. Along the way, we’ve expanded USWE further into apparel and functional accessories, like men and women’s clothing collections and luggage. But every product, every collection, is firmly rooted in efficiency and practicality.

Expanding into communication.

Our latest project, as of 2024, was a product launch video for USWE’s new bikepacking bag and gravel clothing collections. Our communication experts played off USWE’s ‘anything but mainstream’ attitude to create “IT’S A CRUSH”; a humorous video, with vintage-style story cues and a fun twist ending. Location scouting, sound design, colour grading, video editing, storyboarding – all was handled to maximise USWE’s impact.

Our conclusion? An eye-level partnership is the most powerful and, more importantly, the most rewarding.


Check out more of our work.

Sharp thinking. Bold execution. KISKA generates brand experiences with business value. From strategic consulting to hands-on execution of your vision. See the results for yourself.

Hypermotion knit innovation for UYN base layer

Transforming UYN from a manufacturer to a brand.

From its logo to 210 garments, KISKA transformed apparel manufacturer UYN into into a distinct and competitive sporting goods brand.

1_Sporting_goods_Mountain_biking_MTB_helmet_workshop_Landscape

Skills United. Designing sporting goods for a new era.

With a long term innovation partnership, KISKA explores zero-waste sporting goods, mass-customisation, and the future of footwear. Ultimately building up the brand’s future market potential.

1_Bikepark_Winterberg_The_Mother_rebranding_by_KISKA_Landscape

Standing out on a crowded competition field?

We transformed Bikepark Winterberg into The Mother, a total re-brand to set this historic bikepark on a strong trajectory into the modern world.