一款创新、智能的电助力货运自行车。

TARRAN | 为品牌设计

一家初创公司打破了所有规则,推出了 T1 Pro:一款智能技术创新型电助力货运自行车。我们为其量身定制的设计支持使 TARRAN 能够在全球最大的自行车博览会——EUROBIKE 2024 上推出产品。

服务

工程 | 原型设计 | 战略产品管理 | 交通工具设计 | 颜色、装饰和图形 | 传播

01_Tarran_Cargo_e-bike_side_view_render_Landscape

跨文化专业知识。

萨尔茨堡、慕尼黑、上海,三个工作室团结一致,共同实现一个目标——将初创公司推向市场。

量身定制的业务支持。

欧洲视角为欧洲应用提供真正的价值。

共同打造一款强大的产品。

具有品牌特色的设计语言和标志性的侧面轮廓既吸引人又充满乐趣。

一个面向现代家庭的品牌。

在竞争激烈的市场中,年轻品牌TARRAN脱颖而出。这家初创公司通过新技术、人工智能和绿色能源驱动,鼓励大家享受家庭的愉快时刻。尽管创始人们并非以电助力货车闻名,但他们在无人机、摄像机和科技领域有着丰富的经验背景。他们将这些知识注入到了自己的家庭价值观中,焕发出了新的活力。

“我们想创造的不仅仅是交通工具,我们想创造一种让人们感到自由并且他们喜欢使用的东西。”

| Ben Kwok(创始人)

一家怀揣梦想的创业公司。

TARRAN 见证了行业从机械向电子化的转变,并提高了行业标准。团队希望创造一款产品,通过智能技术让家庭感受到自由和灵活,安全和快乐——一款带有专有技术的电助力货运自行车,以全新的方式解决以前的问题。

 “我们相信人与周围环境之间存在真实的联系。TARRAN可以让人们与家人共度美妙时刻。”

— Freda Lu(联合创始人)

一个成功的发布平台。

他们带着这个绝妙的想法找到我们,需要KISKA的专业知识来加速产品上市。这就是我们在两轮车行业历史发挥作用的地方。凭借我们丰富的专业知识和个人经验,我们进行了深度的工程咨询研讨会。我们评估了他们的CAD软件包——探索令人兴奋的潜力并预测可避免的风险。然后,我们致力于创造一款具有明确目标的车.

在竞争激烈的行业中获得关注。

TARRAN T1 Pro 是一款多功能、清洁、吸引人的货运解决方案,超级适应现代需求,专为年轻家庭设计。结合智能软件和硬件,T1 Pro 配备了专有的Dynamic Dualdrive™ 起落装置;这是一种小型稳定轮,可以在启动和停止时自动调动。即使在载满三个孩子的情况下,这款电动货车也不会倾斜。

智能骑行体验。

一块5.2英寸的视网膜触摸屏配备智能TarranOS™系统,能够提供全面的操控,方便连接智能手机进行导航、安全和照明管理。此外,精巧的嵌入式摄像头配合TARRAN™应用程序,实时提供靠近障碍物的警报,即使骑手的视线被阻挡,增强了安全性和便利性。

“你唯一能够放松的方式是你不需要操作太多。T1 Pro旨在让使用电助力货运自行车中最具技术难度的部分——停车和起步,变得轻松和易上手。”

丨 Avery Zhao(联合创始人)

提升用户体验。

通过汲取汽车行业快速发展的灵感,TARRAN x KISKA团队创造了一款将多项未来创新融合为一体的产品解决方案。停车时,它帮助您;迷路时,它引导您返回;转弯时,它警示您注意危险。尽管T1 Pro擅长整合技术创新,但其直观的使用体验才是真正的亮点。

建立连接。

为了配合2024年欧洲自行车展(EUROBIKE)的发布,我们的传播专家为T1 Pro打造了一支引人入胜的发布视频。视频在我们萨尔茨堡和上海的工作室拍摄,深入展示了我们的研究与设计世界,带领观众穿越整个过程,展示T1 Pro的技术特点。从脚本撰写、拍摄到音效设计和剪辑,每个制作环节都由我们的团队专业处理。

“TARRAN坚信本土视角的重要性,这就是为什么我们与来自欧洲的机构KISKA的合作如此有益,他们作为自行车和摩托车行业的关键人物,为我们提供了他们的亲身经验。”

— Ben Kwok(创始人)

实现梦想。

在KISKA,我们擅长与初创公司进行高效合作,帮助像TARRAN这样的企业进入市场并达到关键的里程碑。我们拥有34年的行业经验,能够提供独特的见解,将我们的专业知识打包成客户需要的战略报告或产品路线图。我们致力于将愿景转化为用户喜爱的实际产品。这是我们的动力所在,也是我们将持续努力的目标。


查看我们更多的 作品.

思维敏锐, 大胆的执行。 KISKA 创造具有商业价值的品牌体验。 从战略咨询到落地执行您的愿景。看看最终的呈现吧。

04_K360_Prototyping_Working_meeting_Landscape

在安全、富有创意的空间中探索未来机遇。

体育用品行业正处于转折点。我们创造了一个新的思考空间来驾驭它。在这里,我们可以分享我们的影响力、我们的战略,并尝试新的想法。这是我们的游乐场。

15.1_High_Pivot_Detail_KISKA_Landscape

将空想变为可实现的概念

通过长期创新合作,KISKA 探索零浪费体育用品、大规模定制和鞋类的未来。最终打造品牌未来的市场潜力。

1_Bikepark_Winterberg_The_Mother_rebranding_by_KISKA_Landscape

如何在竞争中脱颖而出?

我们将 Winterberg 自行车公园改造成了“The Mother”,进行彻底的品牌重塑,让这个历史悠久的自行车公园走上通往现代世界的强劲轨道。

An innovatory, intelligent e-Cargo bike.  

TARRAN | Design On Brand

One startup breaks all the rules with the T1 Pro: a smart-tech innovatory e-Cargo bike. Our tailored design support empowered TARRAN to secure a launch at the largest bike expo in the world – EUROBIKE 2024.

SERVICES

Engineering | Prototyping | Strategic Product Management | Transportation Design | Colour, Trim & Graphics | Communication

01_Tarran_Cargo_e-bike_side_view_render_Landscape

Cross-cultural expertise.

Salzburg. Munich. Shanghai. Three studios united under one goal – to bring a startup to market.

Tailored business support.

A European perspective for a European application. Providing real value to users.

Co-creation of a powerful product.

On-brand design language with a signature side silhouette. Inviting and enjoyable.

A brand for the modern family.

In a crowded market, young brand TARRAN stands out. This startup encourages joyful family moments, powered by new developments, artificial intelligence, and green energy. Although the founders aren’t known for e-Cargo bikes, they have a combined background in drones, cameras, and tech. And they’ve energised this knowledge with their own dedicated family values.

“We wanted to create more than a vehicle. We wanted to create something which lets people feel free and that they love to use”

| Ben Kwok (Founder)

A startup with a dream.

TARRAN sees the industry switch from mechanical to electronic – and raises the bar. The team wanted to create a product which enables families to feel free and flexible, safe and happy with the aid of smart tech – an e-Cargo bike with proprietary tech to solve old challenges in new ways.

“We believe in true connections between people and surroundings. TARRAN is the enabler for people to have magical moments with their families”

| Freda Lu (Co-Founder) 

A launchpad for success.

They came with this brilliant idea. But needed KISKA’s know-how to accelerate the product to market. That’s where our history in the two-wheel industry came into play. With our extensive professional and personal experience, we ran an in-depth engineering consultancy workshop. We evaluated their CAD packages – to probe exciting potentials and predict avoidable risks. Then, we committed to creating a vehicle that’s serves a clear purpose.

Gaining traction in a crowded industry.

The TARRAN T1 Pro is an ultra-adaptable modern solution – a versatile, clean, and inviting cargo solution for young families. With a combination of smart software and hardware, the T1 Pro features proprietary Dynamic Dualdrive™ landing gear; small stabilising wheels which automatically deploy at start and stop. This ensures even when fully loaded with up to three children, the e-Cargo bike cannot tip over.  

Smart riding experience.

A 5.2” retina touchscreen with a smart TarranOS™ System enables total control, conveniently connecting with smartphones for navigation, security, and lighting management. Additionally, sleek embedded cameras paired with the TARRAN™ app offers real-time alerts for approaching obstacles, enhancing safety and convenience – even when the rider’s view is blocked.

“The only way you can relax is when you have less to do. The T1 Pro aims to make the most technically difficult parts of using an e-Cargo bike, parking and starting, effortless and approachable”

| Avery Zhao (Co-Founder)

Elevating user experiences.

Drawing inspiration from the rapidly evolving car industry, the TARRAN x KISKA team created a product which compounded several futuristic innovations into a single, cohesive solution. When parked, it supports you. When lost, it guides you back to it. When turning, it alerts you to danger. But although the T1 Pro excels at integrating technical innovation, it’s the intuitive usage which is the true standout.  

Built to connect. 

To compliment the EUROBIKE 2024 reveal, our communication experts crafted a compelling launch video for the T1 Pro. Filmed across our Salzburg and Shanghai locations, the video dives into our world of research and design, taking viewers through every step of the process and showcasing the T1 Pro’s tech features. Every aspect of production – from scripting and filming to sound design and editing – was expertly handled by our team.

“TARRAN believes in local perspectives. That’s why our partnership with European agency KISKA was so useful, giving us their firsthand experience as a key player in the bicycle and motorcycle industry”

| Ben Kwok (Founder)

Making dreams real.

At KISKA, we excel in productive collaborations with startups, helping companies like TARRAN hit the market and reach pivotal milestones. Our 34 years of industry experience allow us to provide unique insights, packaging our expertise into eye-level strategy reports or product roadmaps. We’re committed to transforming visions into tangible products your users will love. It’s what drives us. And what we’ll continue to do every single day.  


Check out more of our work.

Sharp thinking. Bold execution. KISKA generates brand experiences with business value. From strategic consulting to hands-on execution of your vision. See the results for yourself.

04_K360_Prototyping_Working_meeting_Landscape

Exploring future opportunities in a safe, creative space.

The sporting goods industry is at a turning point. And we’ve created a new think-space to harness it. Somewhere we can share our impact, our strategy, and experiment with new ideas. This is our playground.

15.1_High_Pivot_Detail_KISKA_Landscape

Turning a pipedream into a concept.

With a long term innovation partnership, KISKA explores zero-waste sporting goods, mass-customisation, and the future of footwear. Ultimately building up the brand’s future market potential.

1_Bikepark_Winterberg_The_Mother_rebranding_by_KISKA_Landscape

Standing out on a crowded competition field?

We transformed Bikepark Winterberg into The Mother, a total re-brand to set this historic bikepark on a strong trajectory into the modern world.