摩托文化的新篇章

Husqvarna Motorcycles

营收创历史新高

重新发布1年,Husqvarna 营收达 1 亿欧元,创品牌 114 年来历史最高纪录

面向全新消费者群体

产品的战略管理创造了品牌延伸和新的细分市场

打造全球吸引力

简单,前卫,Husqvarna 正在吸引全新一代摩托车骑手

摩托文化的新篇章

一朝先锋,永久先锋——Husqvarna 有着自己的愿景。它继承传统并坚持创新,为追求格调的都市骑手们带来全新体验。Husqvarna 是瑞典越野摩托车的经典品牌,它的卓越来自 1903 年生产的第一辆摩托车并传承至今。20 世纪 50 年代发布的“银箭”摩托是 Husqvarna 的经典产品,它是越野竞赛摩托系列产品的开山之作。

2013 年 Husqvarna 与 KTM 成为合作伙伴,使得其越野摩托车产品得以不断改进。Husqvarna 正全力以赴准备迎接以生活方式驱动的未来摩托文化。

经典启发,摩登向前

研究和分析发现新的市场机会。城市,千禧一代和风格驱动,这个群体富有前瞻性思维和探索精神。这个部落群体中的每个人,都在寻找关系连接和归属感。然而,他们的独特兴趣不属于主流趋势,符合他们价值观的品牌通常都会非常称心。品牌重塑和产品定位,让 Husqvarna 摩托车为迎接这些新车手做好了准备。将这个瑞典越野摩托车品牌重新诠释为一个城市生活品牌,品牌口号“先锋自 1903”也需要再做升级。新的品牌价值观“先锋,高端,源自瑞典”,既保留了经典传承,也突出了创新和未来思维。

生机勃勃的 Husqvarna 摩托车,为人们带来了真正的摩托车生活方式。

工业化雕塑

Husqvarna 带着其深厚的底蕴来到全新的市场,它需要的不仅是复古风格的解决方案,设计师们将经典切换为未来语言,创造了一系列经典的摩登产品。

从引擎、油缸,到车架和轮胎, Husqvarna 摩托车的车型与功能都依照 Scandinavian 设计风格打造。线条和独特造型富有现代感,以最纯粹的极简方式体现创新,剥去繁琐的套件,取而代之的是精致的造型美感。窄而轻的人体工学设计,让骑行变得便捷。

设计,让这一切实现。

Husqvarna Motorcycles SVARTPILEN 701 in an editorial catalogue
Husqvarna Motorcycles website on a laptop

工业化雕塑

Husqvarna 带着其深厚的底蕴来到全新的市场,它需要的不仅是复古风格的解决方案,设计师们将经典切换为未来语言,创造了一系列经典的摩登产品。

从引擎、油缸,到车架和轮胎, Husqvarna 摩托车的车型与功能都依照 Scandinavian 设计风格打造。线条和独特造型富有现代感,以最纯粹的极简方式体现创新,剥去繁琐的套件,取而代之的是精致的造型美感。窄而轻的人体工学设计,让骑行变得便捷。

设计,让这一切实现。

 “纯粹、前卫”的设计

“自信、低调和从容“,KISKA 跨领域设计团队将 Husqvarna 的品牌价值升级为性格鲜明的街车产品系列,也借此丰富了其越野文化。Husqvarna 街车系列的设计工作坊中传播的核心是:留白。受到瑞典国旗的启发,文案的版式使用了蓝色和黄色作为基调。从画册到零售店铺,都选用了有触感和质感的材料。骑行服饰的面料,兼具柔顺和皮革的厚重感,搭配具有未来感的剪裁和细节。

一个文化的转折点

摩托车激发人们对一种独特生活方式的想象——自由、直爽、奔放和归属感,还带有一些叛逆色彩。然而这些特质在当今难得一见。全方位焕然一新的 Husqvarna 成功再现了昔日理想生活方式的景象。这种方式大受欢迎,因为从 2014 年起 Husqvarna 的销量就在不断地刷新历史新高。

从北美都市咖啡店到印度拥挤的城市街道,越来越多人开始认同 Husqvarna 正在传递的真正生活方式理念。

查看我们更多的 作品.

看看共同创造的价值、战略和实际操作,KISKA从品牌与产品着手进行企业影响力和业务提升。看看结果就知道了。

Husqvarna Norden 901 Eye candy in dark office space

Husqvarna Motorcycles Norden 901

摩托车的第一款探险车让骑手们得以超越公路本身。

6_Husqvarna Motorcycles Norden 901 Campaign_Lyndon Poskitt_Landscape

凝聚渴望,激发信任

KISKA品牌传播部门为胡斯瓦纳摩托车旗下的Norden 901概念车打造宣传活动,重燃购买欲望,让消费者相信品牌产品值得信赖。

02_Husqvarna Norden 901 DIgitial Interaction_mobile display_Landscape

Husqvarna旗下Norden车型手机支架设计理念

多功能设计,使用更便捷。Norden手机支架,为你量身打造轻松驾驶体验。

联系我们

与我们合作

用品牌和设计驱动业务
你说, 我们听

联系我们世界各地的任何一家办事处吧

萨尔斯堡 上海 穆雷他 慕尼黑

A new gateway to motorcycle culture.

Husqvarna Motorcycles

Highest ever revenues. 

A year after relaunch, revenues reach 100-million euros. The most in 114 years.

All-new consumers. 

Strategic product management creates brand extension and new segments.

Creating global demand. 

Simple. Progressive. Husqvarna is attracting all-new riders to motorcycling.

A new gateway to motorcycle culture.

Once a pioneer, always a pioneer – and Husqvarna has a vision. Blending innovation and heritage, the brand is creating a fresh riding experience for urban and style-driven buyers. Husqvarna Motorcycles is a Swedish off-road motorcycle institution. It built its first motorcycle in 1903 and its renown for class leading products continues to this day. Including the iconic Silverpilen. Launched in the 1950s, it’s the brand’s first serial production off-road competition motorcycle.

A partnership with KTM in 2013 however, allowed Husqvarna Motorcycles to evolve its off-road roots. It’s preparing for tomorrow’s lifestyle-driven motorcycle culture.

Inspired by the past. Always looking forward.

Research and analysis found new market potential. Urban, millennial and style driven, this group is forward-thinking and exploratory. A tribe of individuals, the persona is characterised by the need for relationships and belonging. Their unique interests however, set them apart from the mainstream. Brands that match their values are most desirable. Reinventing the brand and positioning its products prepared Husqvarna Motorcycles for these new riders. Reinterpreting Swedish motocross heritage for city living evolves the claim “PIONEERING SINCE 1903”. With brand values of “PIONEERING, PREMIUM, and SWEDISH ROOTS,” the spirit of the past is present, but innovation and future-thinking are highlighted.

Invigorated, Husqvarna Motorcycles offers a genuine motorcycle lifestyle for all.

Industrial sculpture.

Rich heritage and new markets deserve more than retro solutions. Translating Husqvarna Motorcycles’ legacy for the future, designers created a collection of modern classics.

Engine, tank, frame and wheels, Scandinavian design is the landmark for Husqvarna Motorcycles’ form and function. Featuring contemporary lines and distinct shapes, minimalism is expressed through practical innovations. Stripped of unnecessary fairings and gadgets, the bikes often include subtle flourishes. Narrow and light, the ergonomic layouts make riding an intuitive and agile experience.

In short, the design does the job.

Industrial sculpture.

Rich heritage and new markets deserve more than retro solutions. Translating Husqvarna Motorcycles’ legacy for the future, designers created a collection of modern classics.

Engine, tank, frame and wheels, Scandinavian design is the landmark for Husqvarna Motorcycles’ form and function. Featuring contemporary lines and distinct shapes, minimalism is expressed through practical innovations. Stripped of unnecessary fairings and gadgets, the bikes often include subtle flourishes. Narrow and light, the ergonomic layouts make riding an intuitive and agile experience.

In short, the design does the job.

Designing “Simple. Progressive.”

Confident, understated and cool. An interdisciplinary design team elevated Husqvarna’s values into a distinct street range identity that complements the brand’s off-road communication. At home in a design boutique. the focus of the Husqvarna’s street range communication is white space. Inspired by the Swedish flag, blue and yellow are subtle accent colours in editorial layouts. From brochures to POS, materials are tactile and high-quality. Apparel collections are sleek and leather-heavy, with future-forward tailoring and detail.

A culture at a crossroads.

Motorcycles evoke ideas of a particular lifestyle. Free-spirited, straightforward, liberated and tribal. A little rebellious too. But these timeless archetypes are lost today. With a revamped brand experience at all touchpoints, Husqvarna is recapturing imaginations of what the lifestyle was. And could be. The approach is working. The brand has had record sales since 2014.

From the urban coffee houses of North America to the teeming city streets of India, Husqvarna is expressing a genuine lifestyle that more people connect with.


Check out more of our work.

Sharp thinking. Bold execution. KISKA generates brand experiences with business value. From strategic consulting to hands-on execution of your vision. See the results for yourself.

Get in touch.

Let’s work together.

Boost your business with brand and design. You talk. We listen.

Contact us

Get your next big story.

Hook your audience. With expert opinions, innovations, and new insights. 

Contact us