品牌重塑能够为品牌的成功打下基础。

HEPHA | 品牌助力

KISKA的专家们为年轻品牌HEPHA提升形象,开发了独特的品牌风格,使其在欧洲市场做好随时亮相的准备,并将其应用于从产品到广告的一切。

服务

产品设计 | 品牌传播 | 品牌战略| 调研 | 效果营销

战略合作伙伴。

助力HEPHA进入欧洲市场。

领先于时代。

为如今的骑行者现代化品牌形象。

屡获殊荣的电动自行车设计。

HEPHA于2023年荣获德国品牌大奖。

HEPHA是谁?

HEPHA成立于2021年,作为一家充满活力和前瞻性的电动自行车品牌,他们迅速崭露头角。我们与这个创新型新秀密切合作,通过全面的“品牌提升”工作,调整其市场形象、产品线和企业资产。我们的使命是什么?推动这颗新星进入欧洲市场,成为战略盟友,并促成高水平的商业战略讨论。

重新塑造、重新定位、再次点燃。

我们的专家深入分析了HEPHA的品牌形象。我们剖析了其稍显沉闷的现有设计——传统、灰暗、男性化,因此它能够融入市场标准但却不突出。为了让HEPHA在当今充满活力的市场中真正闪耀(并最大化市场吸引力!),我们知道我们必须注入创造力的火花……

02_HEPHA_corporate_brand_design_rebranding_Landscape

带着信心进入新市场。

HEPHA在2023年的EUROBIKE展上展示了经过全面重新设计的品牌形象,首次亮相引人注目。HEPHA独立开发的驱动系统与KISKA的视觉设计相结合,推动品牌迈向新高度,并在展位上吸引了大量观众。

卓越的设计。

我们的专家为HEPHA的自行车注入了新鲜设计元素,展示了动感线条,增强了电动自行车的视觉平衡和流畅性。现代化的图形和时尚的配色方案,恰到好处地表达了HEPHA对包容性、质量和亲和力的承诺。

清新的视觉提升。

我们彻底改造了Logo,将其从带有旗帜的徽章式Logo转变为具有辨识度的现代图标,巧妙地运用了留白。在摄影作品中,人物面孔和生活方式的镜头频繁出现,配以明亮的背景和振奋人心的信息,完全符合其品牌视角。

05_HEPHA_photo_style_collage_Landscape

优异的成果。

HEPHA Trekking 7在2023年荣获两项重要奖项。首先,它因其“流畅的形式运用和优雅的设计”获得了红点奖,为骑行带来乐趣。此外,它还在2023年德国品牌大奖的“优秀产品设计”类别中获胜。国际评审团认可这款电动越野自行车的卓越设计和创新。

07_HEPHA_brand_graphic_Landscape

查看我们更多的 作品.

看看共同创造的价值、战略和实际操作,KISKA从品牌与产品着手进行企业影响力和业务提升。看看结果就知道了。

16_BREMA_enduro_apparel_collection_Landscape

打造越野VALLI系列。

BREMA深厚的传统源远流长。KISKA服装设计将其转化为高性能功能服装,无缝融合了品牌的设计语言。在BREMA的VALLI越野系列中投入的战略和工艺确保其影响力。这些服装反映了品牌在不断发展的定位,吸引了选择其装备进行骑行的人群。

1_KISKA_Salzburg_location_Untersberg_mountain_nature_view_Landscape

为积极的变革提供可持续选项。

我们希望能够让我们的客户实现持久的有力变革。我们的专家们联手策划,探讨KISKA如何在所有服务领域触发有意义的、持久的影响。

8_KISKA_Brand_summit_workshop_Anneli_Eddy_Landscape

品牌战略工作是什么样的?

“没有一个项目是完全相同的,这是这份工作最好的方面,也是最具挑战性的方面。每个客户都需要使用不同领域的专业知识和知识来将他们提升到一个新的水平。协作的创造力让每一天都令人兴奋。”

ANNELI EDDY | 品牌战略师

A rebranding sets a brand up for success.

HEPHA | Brand Boost

KISKA’s experts boost the young brand HEPHA and develop a unique corporate style, photo-ready for the European market. And apply it to everything, from products to adverts.

SERVICES

Product Design | Brand Communication | Brand Strategy | Research | Performance Marketing

Strategic sparring partner.

To power HEPHA’s entry into European markets.

Ahead of the curve.

Modernising a brand for today’s riders.

Award-winning e-bike design.

A German Brand Award winner in 2023.

Who is HEPHA?

Established in 2021 in Germany, HEPHA bursts onto the scene as a vibrant, forward-thinking e-bike brand. We collaborated closely with this innovative newcomer, conducting a thorough ‘brand-boost’ to fine-tune their market presence, product line-up, and corporate assets. Our mission? Propel this rising star into the European market and serve as a strategic ally, sparking eye-level business strategy discussions.

Reworking. Rebranding. Reigniting.

Our experts took a deep dive into HEPHA’s branding. We dissected its existing corporate design. Traditional, grey, and masculine, it blended into the market standard rather than standing out. To truly make HEPHA shine in today’s dynamic landscape (and maximum market appeal!), we knew we had to inject it with a burst of creativity…

02_HEPHA_corporate_brand_design_rebranding_Landscape

Entering a new market. With confidence.

Featured at EUROBIKE 2023, HEPHA made a head-turning debut sporting a revamped corporate design. A unique combination of HEPHA’s independently developed drive system and KISKA’s visual design input propelled the brand to new heights – and generated massive footfall at their booth.

Design excellence.

Our experts injected HEPHA bikes with a burst of fresh design, displaying dynamic lines which amplify the e-bikes’ visual balance and fluidity. Modern graphics and on-trend colour schemes hit the sweet spot between boldness and understatement, communicating HEPHA’s dedication to inclusivity, quality, and approachability. 

Clean visual boost.

We completely transformed the logo is from a flag-featuring, badge-style emblem into a recognisable, modern icon with clever use of negative space. Human faces and lifestyle shots feature heavily in their photography, paired with bright backgrounds and uplifting messaging. All in line with their brand outlook.

05_HEPHA_photo_style_collage_Landscape

Powerful results.

The HEPHA Trekking 7 won two major awards in 2023. Firstly, it was awarded a Red Dot for its “flowing use of forms and elegant design” which results in reliable riding pleasure. It also secured the win at the German Brand Awards: Design & Innovation 2023. Recognised by the international jury, the e-trekking bike was declared a winner in the ‘Excellent Product Design’ category.

07_HEPHA_brand_graphic_Landscape

Check out more of our work.

Find out what co-creation can do. Strategic and hands-on, KISKA boosts business and generates impact with brand and design. See the results for yourself.

16_BREMA_enduro_apparel_collection_Landscape

Creating the off-road VALLI collection.

BREMA’s heritage runs deep. KISKA Apparel Design translated it into high-performance functional apparel that seamlessly integrates the brand’s design language. The strategy and craftsmanship invested into BREMA’s VALLI off-road collection ensure its impact. On the brand’s evolving positioning to the people who choose its gear for their ride.

1_KISKA_Salzburg_location_Untersberg_mountain_nature_view_Landscape

Building in sustainable options for positive change.

We want to enable our clients to make powerful changes that will last. Our experts joined forces to strategize how KISKA can trigger meaningful, durable impact – across all services.

8_KISKA_Brand_summit_workshop_Anneli_Eddy_Landscape

What’s working in Brand Strategy like?

“No project is identical, which is both the best and most challenging aspect of the job. Each client requires using different areas of expertise and knowledge to take them to the next level. The collaborative creativity makes every day exciting.”

ANNELI EDDY | Brand Strategist