为净化水资源初创企业成为未来行业领袖做好准备。

EVERYWATER

支持企业家。

战略执行将两位企业家及其投资者的愿景转化为可行的业务。

设计信任。

通过设计增强透明度,可以建立对EVERYWATER技术、产品和品牌的信任。

全球伙伴关系。

一个综合的团队在巴基斯坦、迪拜、奥地利和新加坡工作。并提供结果。

Everywater research water fountains

设计很重要,因地制宜更重要。

获得干净的水资源是一项人权,但现实情况却不是这样。世界上大约有三分之一的人口无法拥有干净的使用水,巴基斯坦人民对此非常了解。在这个污染水热区,作为水源过滤的初创企业EVERYWATER不足为奇是由当地的两名理工学生组建的。根据他们自己的经验,开发了一种带有抗菌膜的新过滤技术。

拥有愿景和创新技术的EVERYWATER,需要通过品牌驱动产品及传播,建立人们对其技术的信任。在与KISKA的合作下,该企业正准备成为该领域的全球领导者。

“水资源获取是一项全球性挑战,以文化差异为特点。KISKA敏捷的创造了一个有影响力的品牌,吸引了我们引领行业所需的资金。”

董事兼首席执行官Syed Javed | EVERYWATER

以个人故事滋生信任。

萨尔茨堡的一个研究和设计团队热衷于直接从受影响最严重的人那里收集见解,前往巴基斯坦。在那里,我们进行了实地测试,测试了早期的原型,并对各行各业的人进行了采访。他们振奋人心的故事,有时令人心碎,很快产生了对他们的文化价值观和针对污水的经验及见解。

我们了解到,尽管不同的人口对水的重视程度不同,但每个人都不相信标有“纯净水”的水。因此,EVERYWATER需要向用户承诺透明度,以获得用户的信任,这一点现在体现在产品的最初设计和品牌的传播设计中。

了解我们如何与中国印度市场建立联系。

渴望改变的品牌大使。

研究阶段还揭示了EVERYWATER的目标市场:“有远见的现实主义者”。跨越社会经济的光谱,有远见的现实主义者是乐观的,雄心勃勃的,和社区意识。像EVERYWATER初创团队一样,他们希望改善自己的国家,并相信用正确的产品可以做出积极的改变。他们也明白,正确的品牌可以帮助他们表达这种信念。

随着EVERYWATER的目标受众,我们的团队在该领域定位了该品牌的未来身份,即功能性、风格和复杂性。定位于奢华和必需品之间,EVERYWATER的特点是智能化、无障碍化和以产品为中心。

“EVERYWATER和KISKA有着密切的联系,你可以从团队合作中的激情和能量中感受到。将品牌战略与创新和设计表现结合起来,这不是每天都能遇到的挑战。事实上,它风险很高,这使它成为一个完美的KISKA项目。”

客户总监Markus Wechselberger | KISKA

如水一样,纯净的设计。

与迪拜和新加坡的客户密切合作,一个品牌传播和产品体验设计的创意专家团队开发了EVERYWATER的品牌设计。其目的是为人与水之间的实际关系注入情感和信任。其结果是一个真诚,直截了当,人文主义的方法来沟通水过滤技术。

我们的平面设计师、文案写手和UI/UX设计师创建了一个清晰、可信和谦逊的企业身份和网站。同时,产品设计师们建立了一种透明的设计语言,灵感来自于EVERYWATER过滤技术的力学。他们继续与工程和制造合作伙伴一起在sprint中工作,以原型概念来快速测试和迭代。

我们现在还不能多说最后的产品,而且能展示的海很少。下面是给有远见的现实主义者们所期望的提示:一个过滤系统,通过净化污染水,解除担忧来改善生活质量。

查看我们更多的 作品.

敏捷的思维,大胆的做法。KISKA 创造具有商业价值的品牌体验。从战略咨询到落地实现你的愿景。来亲眼看看结果吧。

联系我们

与我们合作

用品牌和设计驱动业务
你说, 我们听

联系我们世界各地的任何一家办事处吧

萨尔斯堡 上海 加利福尼亚 慕尼黑

Priming a clean water start-up for its future as an industry leader.

EVERYWATER

Supporting entrepreneurs.

Strategic execution translates the vision of two entrepreneurs and their investor into a viable business.

Designing trust.

Reinforcing transparency with design creates trust in EVERYWATER’s patented technology, product innovation, and brand.

Global partnership.

An integrated team works across Pakistan, Dubai, Austria, and Singapore. And delivers results.

Design matters. Relevance matters more.

Access to clean water is a human right, but reality is different. About one-third of the world population doesn’t have access to it, which the people of Pakistan understand very well. A hotspot for contaminated water, it’s no surprise that filtration start-up EVERYWATER was formed by two engineering students in the country. Digging into their own experiences, they developed a new filtration technology with an antimicrobial membrane.

Equipped with vision, innovation, and a US patent for its hollow-fibre membrane filtration, EVERYWATER needed to create trust in the technology through brand consulting, product experience design and communication design. Partnered with KISKA, the startup is now prepared to be a global leader in the field.

“Water access is a global challenge distinguished by cultural nuance. KISKA’s quick grasp created an impactful brand that attracts the investment we need to lead the industry.”

Director and CEO Syed Javed | EVERYWATER

Personal stories to generate trust.

Keen to gather insights directly from those most affected, a research and design team from Salzburg went to Pakistan. There, we hit the ground running with qualitative research, testing early prototypes and conducting interviews with people from all walks of life. Their uplifting – and sometimes heartbreaking – stories quickly yielded insights about their cultural values and experiences with contaminated water.

The market research revealed that although different demographics value water differently, everyone distrusts filtered water labelled “purified”. As such, EVERYWATER needed to promise transparency to users to get their trust, which is now reflected in the products’ first designs and the brand’s communication design.

FIND OUT HOW WE CONNECT WITH MARKETS IN CHINA AND INDIA.

Brand ambassadors with a thirst for change.

The user research phase also revealed EVERYWATER’s target market: the “Visionary Realist”. Spanning the socio-economic spectrum, Visionary Realists are optimistic, ambitious, and community-minded. Like the EVERYWATER start-up team, they want to improve their country and believe that positive change can be made with the right product. They also understand that the right brand can help them express this belief.

With EVERYWATER’s audience targeted, our team in the field positioned the business for its future brand identity as functional, with a touch of style and sophistication. Positioned between luxury and necessity, EVERYWATER was characterised as intelligent, accessible, and product-focussed.

“EVERYWATER and KISKA have a close connection, which you can sense in the team’s passion and energy. Combining brand strategy with consumer insights, innovation and design performance isn’t an everyday challenge. In fact, when creating new brands the stakes are high, which makes it a perfect KISKA project.”

Client Director Markus Wechselberger | KISKA

Pure and honest design. Just like the water.

Working closely with the client in Dubai and Singapore, a team of creative experts in Brand Communication and Product Experience Design developed EVERYWATER’s brand design. The aim was to infuse the practical relationship between people and water with emotion and trust. The result is a sincere, straightforward, and humanistic approach to communicating the technology of water filtration.

Graphic Designers, Copywriters, and UI / UX Designers created a clear, credible, and humble corporate identity and website. In parallel, Product Designers established a transparent design language inspired by the mechanics of EVERYWATER’s filtration technology. They continue to work in sprints with engineering and manufacturing partners to prototype concepts for quick testing and iteration.

We can’t say much about the final product design innovation just yet and can show even less. Here’s a hint of what the Visionary Realists can expect: a filtration system that improves quality of life by filtering out the worry of contaminated water. An emotional product with serious real-world value.


Check out more of our work.

Find out what co-creation can do. Strategic and hands-on, KISKA boosts business and generates impact with brand and design. See the results for yourself.

Relaunching Chetak into India’s e-mobility lead

Integrating research, consulting and communication design services, KISKA relaunches iconic scooter brand Chetak into India’s e-mobility leader.

KISKA product designer tests Ottobock Genium Protector prototype on a prosthesis user

Boosting brand design through personalisation.

Inspired by user stories, KISKA product experience designers create a prothesis and design strategy for healthcare brand Ottobock.

7_Carina_Hands & Minds_Halitex masks designed by KISKA_Landscape

Life as a Senior Graphic Designer

“It’s inspiring to be on a team of highly skilled characters who have diverse know-how and infectious creative drive.”

CARINA WANKMÜLLER 

Get in touch.

Let’s work together.

Boost your business with brand and design.
You talk. We listen.

Contact one of our offices worldwide.

Salzburg Shanghai Murrieta Munich