追求更长的使用寿命。这是移动出行的未来。

Julian Herget | 管理合伙人

未来出行的可持续性取决于期使用寿命。换句话说,人们想要的是可供高频率且长时间使用的出行方式。为此,我们不需要更多推陈出新的解决方案。我们需要做出更好的可持续未来出行方式,创造强大的品牌。

2_Julian_Herget_KISKA_Managing_Partner_Landscape
Julian Herget

我是如何得出这个结论的?因为这是 KISKA 的工作!在这样的品牌和设计机构,我们企图创造能够产生品牌价值和忠诚度的产品——从现在到未来。这样的产品鼓励频繁、长期地使用;最终延长生命周期并减少更多材料的消耗。

需要明确的是,持久的产品与可持续的产品不同。但寿命和可持续性确实齐头并进。如果你珍视某样东西,你会想要使用它数年,或数十年,甚至几代人。像蔡司双筒望远镜、LAMY 钢笔或我的 2007 款路虎卫士。在这方面,通过延长使用周期实现可持续性只是 KISKA 的一个环保要素。我们必须为每个项目和客户实现一个目标。

世界不需要更多的产品。我们只需要一个更好的解决方案。

您可能在想,“好吧,那么所有这些将如何影响移动出行的未来?”。我坚信未来出行的可持续性取决于其使用寿命。这意味着以用户为导向、精心设计且制作精良的出行方案。

然而,“热门新技术”并没有减轻浪费。我们都看过那些照片,废弃的电动滑板车倾倒在城市河流中。破旧的电动自行车堆积如山。这些原本应该是未来出行的持久解决方案。相反,它们造成了大量的浪费和公众的厌恶。它们的构造不够成熟完善,无法坚持几个月以上,更不用说产生品牌忠诚度或产生可持续影响所需的时间了。

未来出行并不需要最新的技术。对于以可持久使用的产品为核心的品牌来说,这是一种大声的宣告。例如,我母亲的旧自行车非常耐用、可靠、设计精良且易于翻新,以至于她使用了 20 多年。我们家今天继续使用它。这正是你减少消费的方式。

经久不衰的设计不需要追赶潮流,它设定了潮流趋势。

想实现更长的使用寿命,就必须从整体上设计未来的出行方式。将产品、用户体验和品牌结合起来,以实现独特而真实、可识别、耐用和受人喜爱的东西。

KISKA 有责任打造出用户期待的设计方案。而要真正做到这一点,品牌需要展现打破现状的勇气、探索未知领域的好奇心和始终如一的执行力。 KISKA 带来了创造力。我们是一群多元化的创造者、思想家和实干家,团队以充满战略性和实践性的方式应对品牌挑战。我们的可持续发展专家为我们的项目提供信息,以确保产品解决方案——首要达成的就是延长使用寿命。我们根据他们提供的行业知识做出设计决策,尽可能地减少材料、开发和制造过程对环境的影响。

未来出行是一盘由各种可持续解决方案组合而成的“水果沙拉”。

仅凭一种单一的解决方案无法完美地提高未来出行的可持续性。这并不是非此即彼的情况(即开车或不开车)。

相反,未来出行的方式将由许多产品和服务构成一份“水果沙拉” 式的解决方案。他们都以品牌为导向,针对特定需求并受当地环境影响。您可以根据自己的需求和喜好做出最佳选择。可能是电动自行车、自动驾驶出租车、公共交通、汽车共享、SUV、踏板车、摩托车……或者更个性化的解决方案。不管您选择哪一种方案,在未来的全新出行方式中,我们有更多机会创造出更精彩、更贴心的方案,期待您在未来 5 年、10 年和 20 年间能持续地用上它们。


查看我们更多的 作品.

看看共同创造的价值、战略和实际操作,KISKA从品牌与产品着手进行企业影响力和业务提升。看看结果就知道了。

Lighting interaction design prototype

微型汽车没有造型空间。 直到……

客户总监 Markus Wechselberger 要求品牌在以后设计业务目标和风格。 这是建立具有可持续价值的可行品牌的唯一途径。

Sebastien with future mobility scooter prototype

汽车可不是所有事情的唯一解决方案

想掌握未来出行方式的成功密码吗? 并不只有汽车才是所有问题的解决方案。 从政府到司机,管理合伙人 Sébastien Stassin 表示,我们不能再把所有的资源都投资在汽车上,并期望以此得到一切。 相反,未来的出行方式是针对特定需求的一系列服务。

digital communication post-it board landscape crop

微出行的 3 种方式又一次再现通勤的未来。

越来越多的交通和浪费,微移动让我们失望了。 在这个项目中,我们的 UX/UI 设计团队提出了改进的客户体验的概念以改善这一板块。

联系我们

与我们合作

用品牌和设计驱动业务
你说, 我们听

联系我们世界各地的任何一家办事处吧

萨尔斯堡 上海 穆雷他 慕尼黑

Long live longevity. It’s the future of mobility.

Julian Herget | Managing Partner

Sustainability in future mobility depends on longevity. In other words, vehicles that people want to use often and for a long time. To do this, we don’t need more solutions. We need to make better ones, and create powerful brands.

2_Julian_Herget_KISKA_Managing_Partner_Landscape
Julian Herget

How do I know this? Because it’s KISKA’s job! At a brand and design agency like ours, we create products that generate brand value and loyalty – now and in the future. Such products encourage frequent, long-term use; ultimately extending life cycles and reducing the consumption of more stuff.

To be clear, long-lasting products are not the same as sustainable ones. But longevity and sustainability do go hand-in-hand. If you value something, you’ll want to use it for years…or decades…or generations. Like ZEISS binoculars, a LAMY pen, or my 2007 Land Rover Defender. In that regard, achieving sustainability via longevity is simply a hygiene factor for KISKA. A goal we must meet with every project and client.

The world doesn’t need more products. We need to make better ones.

You’re probably thinking, “Alright, so how does all of this affect the future of mobility?”. Well, it’s my firm belief that sustainability in future mobility depends on longevity. That means mobility solutions that are user-driven, thoughtfully designed, and well made. 

Unfortunately, the “hot new tech” isn’t cutting it. We’ve all seen the photos. Abandoned e-scooters dumped into city rivers. Mountains of broken-down e-bikes. These should have been a lasting solution for future mobility. Instead they caused a huge amount of waste and public disgust. They weren’t built well enough to stick around for more than a few months, nevermind the time necessary to generate brand loyalty or sustainable impact.

The future of mobility isn’t crying out for the latest tech. It is screaming for brands that have a long-lasting product at their core. My mother’s old bicycle for example, is so durable, dependable, well-designed, and easily refurbished that she used it for over 20 years. Our family continues to use it today. THAT’s how you reduce consumption.

Design made to last doesn’t follow the fashion. It sets trends.

To achieve longevity, future mobility solutions must be designed holistically. With product, user experience, and brand united in order to achieve something unique, authentic, identifiable, durable, and loved.

Herein lies KISKA’s responsibility to create a desirable offer. To do this, brands need courage to break free of the status quo, curiosity to explore unknown territory, and consistent implementation. KISKA then brings the creative power. We are a diverse group of creators, thinkers, and doers that tackle brand challenges strategically and hands-on. Our in-house sustainability experts inform our projects to ensure product solutions – at minimum – achieve longevity. We tap their knowledge to make design decisions that minimise the environmental impact of materials, development processes, and manufacturing.

The future of mobility is a “fruit salad” of long-lasting solutions.

There are no silver-bullet solutions to improve the sustainability of future mobility. It will not be an either/or situation (I.e. car or no car).

Rather, the future of mobility is a “fruit salad” made up of many product and service solutions. Each of them brand-driven, as well as targeted to specific needs and shaped by local contexts. You choose the best option for your needs and desires. Could be an e-bike, robotaxi, public transport, car share, SUV, scooter, motorcycle…or something else entirely. Whatever it is, in the fruit salad of future mobility there are more opportunities to create options so well-designed and well made, you will be happy to use them five, 10, and 20 years down the road.


Check out more of our work.

Find out what co-creation can do. Strategic and hands-on, KISKA boosts business and generates impact with brand and design. See the results for yourself.

Lighting interaction design prototype

There’s no room for styling in micromobility. Yet.

Client Director Markus Wechselberger asks that brands design for business goals and style later. It’s the only way to build viable brands with sustained value.

Sebastien with future mobility scooter prototype

Stop demanding cars do everything.

Want to master the future of mobility? Stop thinking that cars alone are the solution. From governments to drivers, Managing Partner Sébastien Stassin says we can no longer invest everything into cars, and expect everything from them. Instead, the future of mobility is a range of services that target specifc needs.

digital communication post-it board landscape crop

3 ways micro mobility can feel like the future of commuting. Again.

Increasing traffic and waste, micro mobility is letting us down. In this speculative project, our UX/UI Design team set out improved customer experience concepts to improve the sector.

Get in touch.

Let’s work together.

Boost your business with brand and design.
You talk. We listen.

Contact one of our offices worldwide.

Salzburg Shanghai Murrieta Munich